Skip to main content

Trust Oldham

Trust Oldham

Trust Oldham is the Oldham Athletic supporters trust.

Formed in the wake of Oldham Athletic entering administration in 2003, the Trust was created by the fans to save Oldham Athletic. With a seat on the board, the Trust has since played a key role in helping to stabilise the club and support its development. 

Trust Oldham continue to run a series of events for fans and fundraising campaigns including the successful Latics PlayerShare scheme which has helped bring players including Shefki Kuqi, Cedric Evina, George Elokobi and Rhys Murphy to the club.

Oldham Athletic season ticket holders for season 2015/16 gain free Trust membership. To activate this membership please contact quoting your season ticket details.

The current Trust Oldham board is:

Oldham Athletic Board Representative: Simon Brooke

Chair: Diane Mellor

Vice Chair: Richard Attwood

Vice Chair: Will Gough

Finance Director: Simon Colebrook

Secretary: Ray Coverley

Tracy Wright

Andy Roberts

Mark Lund

Co-opted Director: Mark Harrington

For further details on Trust Oldham, please click here to visit their website.