Skip to main content Skip to site footer

To get in touch with us directly, please email enquiries@oact.org.uk or follow us on our social channels below and leave a direct message.

Contact staff directly:

Martin Vose (Head of Community) - martin.vose@oact.org.uk

Wendy Noble (Operations & Safeguarding Manager) - wendy.noble@oact.org.uk

Callum Irving (Media & Communications Executive) - callum.irving@oact.org.uk

Emily Ashworth (Premier League Primary Stars Lead) - emily.ashworth@oact.org.uk

Peter Boase (Community Engagment Lead) - peter.boase@oact.org.uk 

Holly Grimes (NCS Manager) - holly.grimes@oact.org.uk

Jack Richardson (Employability Lead) - jake.richardson@oact.org.uk

Samantha Hughes (Monitoring & Evaluation Lead, Admin Assistant and Designated Safeguarding Officer) - samantha.hughes@oact.org.uk