Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact Us


Owner: Abdallah Lemsagam
Sporting Director: Mohamed Lemsagam

Directors: Abdallah Lemsagam, Mohamed Lemsagam, Barry Owen, Adam Morallee, Darren Ratcliffe (Trust Oldham) & Richard Bowden.

Managing Director: Natalie Atkinson
Club Secretary & Safeguarding: Mark Sheridan
Safety Officer: Steve Clarke
Honorary Medical Officers: Dr Rob Beardsell & Dr Jim Weems
Club Chaplain: Rev John Simmons
Supporter Liaison Officer: Mark Lund
Disability Liaison Officer: TBA
Inclusion Supporter Liaison Officer: Abul Khayr (OACT)

Head Coach: Laurent Banide
Assistant: Bouziane Benaraibi
Goalkeeping Coach: Greg Hartley
Head Physiotherapist: Stuart Irwin
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Stuart Vance
Analyst: Dylan Mistry
Kit Manager: Dean Pickering Snr

Head of Academy: Paul Murray
Youth Team Manager: Danny Cadamarteri
Head of Coaching: Conor Marlin
Youth Development Phase Coach: Craig Large
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Callum Jackson
Physiotherapist: James Clayton
Head of Recruitment: Paul Ogden
Academy Administrator: Graham Yates

Head of Commercial: Pat Cluskey
Commercial Assistant: Ashleigh Poxon

Head of Media & Communications: Michael Brown
Media Assistant: Dominic Shaw
Matchday Press Officer: Roy Butterworth
Club Photographer: Eddie Garvey
Design: Josh Coleman

Administration: Sue Bowskill
Finance: Shahed Alam
Ticket Office Manager (Supporter Services): Billy Thompson

Head Groundsman: Paul Flynn
Grounds Assistants: Warren Caine & Daniel Doherty
Apprentice Grounds Assistant: Dean Pickering Jnr

Maintenence: Jason Pheasey
Cleaning Operatives: Andrew Ingham, Cecilia Taylor, Julie Hilton & Chris Rimmer
Laundry: Rose Stewart

Community Manager: Martin Vose
Operations & Safeguarding Manager: Wendy Noble

More details are available by clicking here.

Additional Information

Oldham Athletic (2004) Association Football Club Limited
Boundary Park, Furtherwood Road, Oldham, OL1 2PA
Company Number: 4989487
VAT Registration Number: 831 8971 04
Club Directory
Telephone: 0161 624 4972
Fax: 0161 627 5915
Ticket Office: 0161 785 5150
Oldham Athletic Community Trust: 0161 785 5176
Chapel Road: 0161 681 1479
Laticzone: 0161 770 8997/8
Facebook: /OfficialOAFC
Twitter: @OfficialOAFC
The normal opening times of the Club Shop in the Joe Royle Stand are as follows, with later closing times on midweek match nights:
  • Monday - Closed
  • Tuesday - 11am till 5pm
  • Wednesday - 11am till 5pm
  • Thursday - 11am till 5pm
  • Friday - 11am till 5pm
  • Saturday - 9am till 5:30pm
  • Sunday - Closed

A reminder that the online store can be accessed on the following link: with any enquiries being sent to

Ownership Statement
Company Details
The Club operates and carries out its activities through the following commercial entity: Oldham Athletic (2004) AFC Ltd. (“Club”)
Boundary Park, Furtherwood Road, Oldham, OL1 2PA.
Company Number: 4989487
VAT Number: 831 8971 04
The Club is a member of the English Football League (EFL) and is subject to the EFL’s rules and regulations. As required by those regulations, the Club can confirm the following person(s) have a ‘significant interest’ (as that term is defined within the EFL regulations) in the Club:
Oldham Athletic (2004) AFC Ltd Trading As Oldham Athletic Football Club is owned by Abdallah Lemsagam (97%) and Trust Oldham (3%).
The website is operated on behalf of the Club by EFL Digital Limited (Company Number 04112553), whose registered and trading address is at EFL House, 10-12 West Cliff, Preston, Lancashire, England PR1 8HU, with VAT number 769 7766 46 (“EFL Digital”). EFL Digital also has a trading office at 55 Blandford Street, London, England W1U 7HW. EFL Digital is a company wholly-owned by The Football League Limited (company number 00080612) (trading as the “EFL”/ “English Football League”) and can be contacted at
In using this website, you agree to the Terms of Use (including the Privacy Policy). If you do not accept any of them, you should exit this website now.