Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad for Yeovil

20 December 2012

Bouzanis, Hughes win Latics recalls

Dean Bouzanis and Connor Hughes are recalled by Latics who have named a 19-man squad for tomorrow's npower League One match at Yeovil Town.

Goalkeeper Bouzanis (pictured) is back after completing a three-match ban while midfield man Hughes did not feature in last Saturday's home defeat by Swindon Town.

The party includes Alex Cisak and Cliff Byrne who have recovered from  knocks picked up last weekend.

Cisak had been the major concern after sustaining a nasty gash to his forehead and also concussion against Swindon.

The three players losing out from last week are Matt Derbyshire, Kirk Millar and Liam Jacob.

Derbyshire's loan from Nottingham Forest has ended while winger Millar and goalkeeping understudy Jacob are not needed.

Squad: Cisak, Brown, Grounds, Wesolowski, M'voto, Tarkowski, Croft, Furman, R Simpson, Montano, Bouzanis, Smith, Byrne, Taylor, Baxter, M'Changama, Wabara, Hughes, Winchester.


Advertisement block