Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Watch Bury, Rochdale for £5

10 September 2012

Greater Manchester Football

Sat, Sept 22: Rochdale v Dagenham and Redbridge (away to Brentford)

Here are the matches Latics' season-ticket holders can watch.

In the case of Latics, their season-ticket holders can watch five matches at Gigg Lane and a further five at Spotland on production of a voucher from their books at the respective ticket offices.

The Greater Manchester Football initiative is aimed at offering season-ticket holders from each of the three clubs to watch matches for £5 when their teams are playing away.

Latics have released details of the matches their season-ticket holders can watch at Bury and Rochdale for £5 per game.

Sat, Nov 17: Rochdale v Bristol Rovers (away to Bournemouth)
Sat, Oct 27: Rochdale v Fleetwood (away to Crawley)
Tues, Oct 23: Bury v Hartlepool (away to Carlisle)

Sat, Apr 27: Rochdale v Plymouth (away to Leyton Orient)
Sat, Feb 16: Bury v Coventry (away to Stevenage)
Sat, Feb 2: Bury v Doncaster (away to Walsall)
Sat, Jan 19: Rochdale v Gillingham (away to Coventry)
Fri, Dec 21: Bury v Shrewsbury (away to Yeovil Dec 22)
Sat, Dec 8: Bury v Leyton Orient (away to Colchester)





Advertisement block