Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Reserve-team fixtures

7 May 2013

Look back on 2012/13 results

Here's a look back on the results of Latics' reserve-team fixtures for 2012/13 season.

AUGUST

Tues, Aug 28: Shrewsbury Town (A) L 4-0

SEPTEMBER

Tues, Sept 11: Hartlepool United (H) W 2-1(Mellor, Sutherland)

Tues, Sept 25: Chesterfield (H) L 1-0

OCTOBER

Wed, Oct 3rd: Blackburn (A) Lancs Sen Cup D 0-0 (Latics won 5-4 on pens) 

Tues, Oct 16: Walsall (H) W 3-2 (Smith 2, M'Changama) 

Tues, Oct 30: Morecambe (A) POSTPONED

NOVEMBER

Tues, Nov 13: Shrewsbury Town (H) L 2-0

Wed, Nov 28: Wrexham (H) 2pm W 4-1 (Taylor 3, M'Changama)

DECEMBER

Tues, Dec 4: Bury (H) Man Sen Cup 2pm POSTPONED

Tues, Dec 11: Burton Albion (A) W 2-1 (M'Changama, Taylor).

Wed, Dec 19: Fleetwood Town (H) Friendly. L 6-2 (M'Changama, Taylor) 


JANUARY

Tues, Jan 8: Bolton (A) Man Sen Cup L 3-0 

Tues, Jan 15: Walsall (H) 2pm POSTPONED

Wed, Jan 23: Bury (H) MSC noon POSTPONED

Wed, Jan 30: Port Vale (A) L 2-1 (Taylor)

FEBRUARY

Tues, Feb 5: Stockport County (A) Man Sen Cup 7pm POSTPONED

Wed, Feb 6: Manchester United (A) Man Sen Cup at Altrincham L 7-0 

Wed, Feb 20th: Tranmere Rovers (A) L 2-1 (Taylor pen)

Wed, Feb 27th: Fleetwood Town (H) Lancs Sen Cup, quarter final W 2-1 (Poxon, Taylor)

MARCH

Tues, Mar 5th: Bury (H) L 4-3 (Millar 2 (1p), Taylor

Wed, Mar 13th: Morecambe (A) W 3-2 (Taylor 2 (1pm), Montano

Tues, Mar 19: Rotherham (A) L 3-2 (Hughes 2)

Tues, Mar 26th: Hull City (H) D 0-0

APRIL

Tues, Apr 2nd: Walsall (H) D 1-1 (Smith)

Thurs, April 4th: Bury (H) Man Sen Cup L 2-1 (Bove)  

Wed, Apr 10th: Bury (A) 1pm D 3-3 (McIntosh 2, Gosset pen) 

Wed, Apr 17th: Tranmere Rovers (H) L 2-0

Wed, Apr 24: Stockport (A) Man Sen Cup D 1-1 (McIntosh). Latics won 4-2 on pens.

Mon, Apr 29: Man City (H) Man Sen Cup L 4-0

Fri, May 3rd: Man Utd (A) Lancs Sen Cup semi final L 3-1 (McIntosh)
                                                           

Advertisement block