Skip to main content Skip to site footer

2013/14 Player Of The Season

28 April 2014

It is now time for you to vote for your 2013/14 Talking Point Player of the Season.

Votes are now being taken for who you think deserves to win the accolade at the End of Season awards.

To qualify for the Oldham Athletic AFC Talking Point Player of the Season 2013/14, players must have played at least 15 games before Thursday, May 1, 2014.

The nominations are:
  • Connor Brown
  • Adam Lockwood
  • James Dayton
  • Charlie MacDonald
  • Jonson Clarke-Harris
  • David Mellor
  • Jonathan Grounds
  • Danny Philliskirk
  • Gary Harkins
  • Korey Smith
  • Genseric Kusunga
  • James Wesolowski
There are four ways to cast your vote.
  • Via Latics Wall
  • Through our official Facebook and Twitter pages
  • Fill out the form in the Coventry programme and return to the We Are Latics shop or post to Gordon Lawton, Oldham Athletic Football Club (2004) Ltd. Boundary Park, Furtherwood Road, Oldham, OL1 2PA.
  • Email your vote to or
Deadline for voting is Thursday, May 1 at midday.

Advertisement block