Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Christmas Opening Hours

23 December 2014

Here are the opening times at the club for the festive period.

Tuesday, December 23
9 - 5pm

Wednesday, December 24
9 - 12pm

Thursday, December 25
Closed

Friday, December 26
Club open at 10am: Home v Crewe Alexandra (3pm kick off)

Saturday, December 27
Ticket Office only - 9 - 12pm

Sunday, December 28
Closed

Monday, December 29
Closed - Away fixture at Barnsley.

Tuesday, December 30 
9 - 5pm

Wednesday, December 31 
9 - 12pm

Thursday, January 1
Closed

Friday, January 2
9 - 5pm

Advertisement block