Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

MATCH MASCOTS: Oldham Athletic v Fleetwood Town

15 August 2015

Today we welcome nine Oldham Athletic Wembley winners as the children from South Failsworth Primary School are today’s match mascots.

South Failsworth Primary School, who were representing Oldham Athletic in the Kinder+Sport League One Kids Cup, beat Crawley Town on the Wembley turf before the League One play off final.

Kyle Carnell scored the only goal of the game as the youngsters came out victorious, lifting the cup in front of thousands of supporters.

Today’s match mascots are: Joe Lawton, Kyle Carnell, Lewis Eaton, Tommy Ferris, Mekhi Armstrong, Ryan Frost, Ben Yates Leo Dockray and Corey Campbell.

They will lead the players out onto the field before today’s game.

We hope you have a great day!

Advertisement block