Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Christmas Opening Hours At SportsDirect.com Park

15 December 2015

Here are the opening times for the club’s ticket office over this festive period.

Wednesday, December 23
9am-5pm

Thursday, December 24
CLOSED

Friday, December 25
CLOSED

Saturday, December 26
CLOSED

Sunday, December 27
CLOSED

Monday, December 28
Game v Doncaster Rovers (h)
9am-3pm

Tuesday, December 29
CLOSED

Wednesday, December 30
9am-5pm

Thursday, December 31
9am-12noon

Friday, January 1
CLOSED

Saturday, January 2
Game v Colchester United (h)
9am-3pm

Sunday, January 3
CLOSED

Monday, January 4
9am-5pm

Normal working hours resume.

Advertisement block