Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oldham College Goal Of The Year

19 January 2015

To end 2014, we thought we would bring you the best goals from the calendar year and give supporters the chance to vote for their favourite.

This season, Oldham College are back sponsoring the award and it is a complete college production, produced and hosted by the students. This edition is hosted by Jai Worsmanam.     

Here are the goals to select from: 

1 - Danny Philliskirk v Bristol City
2 - Gary Harkins v Preston North End      
3 - Korey Smith v Leyton Orient
4 - James Dayton v Swindon Town   
5 - Mike Jones v Walsall
6 - Jonathan Forte v Coventry City 

To vote, visit the Latics Wall and click the goal you think should win the award.     

Supporters have until 12pm on Tuesday, January 20 to vote with the winner being announced on the pitch prior to the game with Rochdale.

The winning goal will represent Oldham Athletic in the Mitre Goal of the Year competition at the Football League awards.

Advertisement block