Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Oldham Athletic Retained List Confirmed

11 May 2015

Oldham Athletic AFC can now confirm the club's retained list following the conclusion of the 2014/15 season.

New manager Darren Kelly has confirmed Jonathan Forte and James Wilson have had their guaranteed options taken up and will remain with the football club next season.

The club have taken the option to extend the contracts of Rhys Turner, Jordan Bove and Jack Truelove for an extra year.

Connor Brown, Adam Lockwood and George Elokobi have been offered new contracts whilst James Dayton and Amari Morgan-Smith have been released from the football club.

The manager is yet to make a decision on the future of David Mellor. 

Retained For Next Season
Jonathan Forte
James Wilson
Rhys Turner
Jordan Bove
Jack Truelove

Offered New Contracts
Connor Brown
Adam Lockwood
George Elokobi

James Dayton
Amari Morgan-Smith

Advertisement block