Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2017/18 Sky Bet League One

30 May 2017

Club News

2017/18 Sky Bet League One

30 May 2017

After the conclusion of the Sky Bet play-offs, the 2017/18 Sky Bet League One teams have been confirmed.

Blackpool's play off final win over Exeter secured them an instant return to Sky Bet Leauge One and they will be joined by Portsmouth, Plymouth Argyle and Doncaster Rovers who came up automatically.

Latics will also face trips to Rotherham United, Blackburn Rovers and Wigan Athletic who were relegated from the Sky Bet Championship.

Here are all the teams, in alphabetical order:

AFC Wimbledon
Blackburn Rovers
Bradford City
Bristol Rovers
Charlton Athletic
Doncaster Rovers
Fleetwood Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Northampton Town
Oldham Athletic
Oxford United
Peterborough United
Plymouth Argyle
Rotherham United
Scunthorpe United
Shrewsbury Town
Southend United
Wigan Athletic

Fixtures for the new 2017/18 campaign will be released at 9am on Wednesday, June 21.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account