Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2018/19 Squad Numbers Confirmed

19 July 2018

Club News

2018/19 Squad Numbers Confirmed

19 July 2018

Oldham Athletic can now confirm the squad numbers for the upcoming 2018/19 Sky Bet League Two season.

New signing Jose Baxter has taken the number eight shirt whilst former Sheffield Wednesday man Giles Coke has taken seven. Sheffield United loanee Sam Graham will wear number 18.

Andy Taylor takes three whilst Christopher Missilou has 17 and Johan Branger-Engone wears 22.

Left back Jay Sheridan and midfielder Chinedu Uche have both signed a one-year deal with the club and both have been allocated squad numbers.

Here are the squad numbers in full:

2. Cameron Dummigan
3. Andy Taylor
4. George Edmundson
5. Anthony Gerrard
6. Dan Gardner
7. Giles Coke
8. Jose Baxter
13. Zeus De La Paz
17. Christopher Missilou
18. Sam Graham
19. Johny Placide
20. Jamie Stott
21. Courtney Duffus (on loan at Waterford FC)
22. Johan Branger-Engone
23. Rob Hunt
24. Ousmane Fane
25. Chinedu Uche
26. Peter Clarke
27. Gevaro Nepomuceno
28. Mohamed Maouche
29. Jack Byrne
33. Jay Sheridan
34. Tom Hamer

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account