Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

UPDATE: Retained List

8 May 2019

Club News

UPDATE: Retained List

8 May 2019

Following the completion of the 2018/19 season Oldham Athletic can now announce the retained list.

Options Taken
Johan Branger-Engone
Christopher Missilou

Jose Baxter
Peter Clarke
Ousmane Fane
Dan Gardner
Jay Sheridan
Andy Taylor
Chinedu Uche
Urko Vera

Returning To Parent Club
Dapo Afolayan
Zak Dearnley
Alex Iacovitti
Daniel Iversen
Callum Lang

Already In Contract
Giles Coke
George Edmundson
Tom Hamer
Rob Hunt
Chris O’Grady
Harry Robinson
Sonhy Sefil
Jamie Stott
Javid Swaby-Neavin
Mohamad Sylla

Jonathan Benteke, Mohamed Maouche, Gevaro Nepomuceno and Zeus De la Paz are still in contract negotiations.

Everyone at the club would like to thank all the players for their effort and commitment whilst at Boundary Park and would also like to wish those that have left the very best of luck for the future.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account