Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club Shop Festive Season Opening Hours

18 December 2020

Situated in the corner of the Joe Royle Stand, it has now announced its opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period.

Stocking specialised Latics gifts, the Club Shop will be open on the following dates and times.

Today (Friday 18 December) is also the last day for guaranteed delivery before Christmas.

Due to Tier 3 restrictions, the Club Shop will be open but are operating a strict one-way system with a reduced amount of shoppers in at any one time.

Saturday 19 December 9:30am-5:30pm
Sunday 20 December 9:30am-3:30pm
Monday 21 December 9:30am-3:30pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:30am-3:30pm
Wednesday 23 December 9:30am-3:30pm
Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 9:30am-3:30pm
Friday 25 December Closed - Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December Closed - Boxing Day
Sunday 27 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December 9:30am-3:30pm
Wednesday 30 December 9:30am-3:30pm
Thursday 31 December (New Year's Eve) 9:30am-3:30pm
Friday 1 January Closed - New Year's Day
Saturday 2 January Closed
Sunday 3 January Closed
Monday 4 January Closed
Tuesday 5 January 9:30am-3:30pm
 
A reminder the online store can be accessed by visiting www.oafcstore.co.uk. There is free UK delivery on orders over £70 and it stocks most of what is available in-store.
 
You may also contact the store directly on email info@oafcstore.com or telephone 0161 624 3538.
 
The address of the Club Shop is below with parking available directly outside.
 
Oldham Athletic Fanstore
Joe Royle Stand
Boundary Park (Off Hilbre Avenue)
Royton
Oldham
Greater Manchester
OL2 5BL

Advertisement block