Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2021 Retained & Released List

14 May 2021

© Envision Images
Club News

2021 Retained & Released List

14 May 2021

Following the completion of the 2020/21 season, Oldham Athletic can now announce the retained player list for the First Team.

In Contract
Carl Piergianni, Kyle Jameson, Andrea Badan, Raphael Diarra, Callum Whelan, Davis Keillor-Dunn, Dylan Fage, Nicky Adams, Dylan Bahamboula, Zak Dearnley, George Blackwood.

Gary Woods, Laurence Bilboe, Cameron Borthwick-Jackson, Sido Jombati, Brice Ntambwe, Marcus Barnes.

Returned to Parent Clubs
Ian Lawlor (Doncaster Rovers), Laurie Walker (MK Dons), Harry Clarke (Arsenal), Ben Garrity (Blackpool), Bobby Grant (Wrexham), Serhat Tasdemir (Peterborough United), Marcel Hilssner (Coventry City), Alfie McCalmont (Leeds United).

Contract negotiations are ongoing with Conor McAleny.

An update will be provided in due course on scholars from the Academy who have been offered professional deals.

We would like to place on record our thanks to all the players who have not been retained for their contribution whilst at Boundary Park and we wish them well in their future careers.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account