Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2023/24 Key Dates

10 June 2023

Club News

2023/24 Key Dates

10 June 2023

At the National League AGM held at Celtic Manor today, key dates have been confirmed for the 2023/24 season.

Fixtures for the new campaign will be published on Wednesday 5 July, with the schedule due to be confirmed at 1pm.

As previously announced by the league, opening day fixtures will take place on Saturday 5 August with the regular season ending on Saturday 20 April.

Festive fixtures will be scheduled for Saturday 23 December and Boxing Day (December 26). Clubs also have fixtures scheduled for New Year’s Day (January 1) but will be permitted to switch to Saturday 30 December if agreed by both clubs.

The Play-Off Eliminator and Semi-Final matches will take place on the same days across all three divisions as per the list below.

Wembley Stadium will host the National division Promotion Final on Saturday 4 May. Promotion Finals for the North and South division will be held the next day on Sunday 5 May.

Round dates for the FA Cup and FA Trophy will be announced in due course.

A full list of the 2023/24 National League key dates are as follows:

  • Fixture Release Day – Wednesday 5 July 2023, 1pm
  • Opening Day – Saturday 5 August 2023
  • Final Day – Saturday 20 April 2024
  • Play-Off Eliminator A (5th v 6th) – Tuesday 23 April 2024
  • Play-Eliminator B (4th v 7th) – Wednesday 24 April 2024
  • Play-Off Semi-Finals – Sunday 28 April 2024
  • National League Promotion Final – Saturday 4 May 2024
  • National League North/South Promotion Finals – Sunday 5 May 2024

2324 ST Website Ad.jpg

 


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account